Assaf Kehati – Sequences and Wide Leap Concepts

Assaf Kehati - Sequences and Wide Leaps Concepts
Assaf Kehati - Sequences and Wide Leaps Concepts
Assaf Kehati, in his third masterclass for JGS, illustrates his concepts for coming up with those cool dramatic wide leap licks into your soloing. His systematic way of looking at the subject will help you to generate your own lines, and his written musical examples will give you a great base to start from. This is a great masterclass for anyone that wants to break out of straight linear playing, and will develop the picking hand dramatically as well as expand your way of looking at scales and arpeggios.
Price: $25.00

Please note:

JGS masterclasses are priced by length, amount of content, and uniqueness factors.
When you purchase them through Paypal, you will get an automatic email with a link to click to start the download of the lesson video and documentation.
As a security measure, they can only be clicked to download up to five time and will "time out" after 48 hours.
Because of that, be patient and let the download proceed at its own pace and make sure you start it soon.
If you do not get this email, first check your spam folder and then send an email to and we will resend it.

Got a comment, suggestion or question about this Masterclass?
Head over to our forums here to let us know what you think.